Reviews

Barry
3/21/2019
Loved the food! Loved the online ordering as well!!
Ron
3/15/2019
FOOD WAS GREAT... HOWEVER THEY DELIVERED MY ORDER AT THE WRONG TIME. I REQUESTED MY ORDER TO BE DELIVERED AT 5:45 PM... THEY DELIVERED AT 4:45 PM.... TOO EARLY! EVERYTHING HAD TO BE RE-HEATED INSTEAD OF BEING SERVED HOT WHEN FIRST DELIVERED.
Ed
2/11/2019
02/11/2019: Young ladies at front desk are always polite AND they check my order against the internet email to ensure everything is there. This is the type of service that makes me want to keep going to Chang Wang. Keep up the great work!
Madeline Rose
1/19/2019
VERY GOOD - CHOW MEIN GREENS PERFECT RIBS GOOD NOT TO DRY
Madeline Rose
1/4/2019
CHOW MEIN very good / RIBS very good-not dry Thank you guys, Madeline
Joe
12/30/2018
I hate to give a bad review to a local business but the problem is that it is local. This place has the best food in town but it needs to be delivered hot. I wouldn't be writing this but its not the first time. I live a quarter mile from the restaurant and there is no way I should be microwaving my wonton soup and eggrolls! Sorry!
Claire
12/21/2018
Excellent food
Charlotte
11/1/2018
Timely delivery, very good food! This is now my "go-to" takeout place!
Madeline Rose
10/12/2018
CHICKEN CHOW MEIN WAS TERRIBLE, I ALWAYS SAY " NO CELERY" THERE WAS CELERY, NO GREENS AND TO MANY ONIONS. RIBS VERY GOOD, NOT DRY / CHICKEN W. BROCCOLI OKAY ORDERED 1125 AM TO DELIVER 1230 PM / I CALLED CHANG WANG AT 1245 / IT'S ON IT WAY, RECEIVED FOOD AT 1 PM. I'M NOT HAPPY MADELINE
Jeanette
8/7/2018
The sushi was wonderful
Joe
7/5/2018
THE BEST
Melanie
5/24/2018
Love them!! Food is always great. Delivery is always quick. Grateful for good food while I'm at work.
Melanie
3/16/2018
They have the best Mei Fun around.
DEBBIE
3/15/2018
very good and fresh
Ruth
3/8/2018
Was delish as usual but the order was not accurate
Madeline Rose
3/6/2018
My lunch was very good, roast pork not dry / pork chow Mein, good I'm a big fan of their cooks. Madeline
Paula
2/16/2018
Ordered the Beef Udon soup its my new favorite !
Lauren
2/14/2018
Delivery is quick, food arrives hot, and is always delicious!
Greg
1/22/2018
Fast delivery, got here while it was still hot. The food was pretty good. Wasn’t salty like some places
Samantha
1/9/2018
The food was excellent but the restaurant never checks their on line orders so an hour after I called it in, it wasn't done. This is the 3rd time (in a row). If you order on line - be sure to call and make sure they have order
Ed
12/17/2017
Counter personnel at Chang Wang are always friendly. My orders have been ready on time and once at home, everything ordered is there. Food is above average and cannot complain about anything at this point. I've ordered their vegetable dumplings a few times and these are my current favorites.
Madeline Rose
11/29/2017
CHOW MEIN PERFECT / LOTS OF GREENS BONELESS SPARE RIBS TO DRY PORK W STRING BEANS / PERFECT THANK YOU CHANG WANG MADELINE
cindi
11/21/2017
easy to order, food was awesome
andrea
10/25/2017
The food was amazing, place is gorgoes too.
Bryan
10/17/2017
Excellent Chinese food and will order again. Way better than the one across the street and food was hot. MMMMMMM
john
10/3/2017
quick fast service only comment i have is there was some plastic pieces in the house special 2 to be exact not sure how they got into my dish but foood was still good after i removed them.
Jarrod
10/2/2017
The food is always good, but 1.5 hours for delivery is a bit much.
Jennifer
9/21/2017
The food was very good. I loved the Smilie Buddhist roll - I've never seen that before. The delivery wait wasn't too long either.
Patrick
9/13/2017
Extremely quick delivery and absolutely delicious! HIGHLY recommend!!
Joe
9/2/2017
Always the best! Delivered quickly, correct and hot. Highly recommend A++++++++
Joe
9/2/2017
Best Chinese Food there is!!!!
Adrian
8/31/2017
We’ve been ordering from this restaurant for years. They have hands down the best Chinese food in the area. High quality, always friendly no matter if you order for delivery, pickup or eat-in
Madeline Rose
8/10/2017
If you want a nice, clean restaurant with excellent food, good service, happy people and fair prices, that's CHANG WANG in Lakewood. I and my family & friends have been patrons for a long, long time. Madeline C.
Diandra
7/21/2017
FAVORITE SUSHI PLACE, I ORDER FOR LUNCH EVERYDAY
Carlos
7/16/2017
They didn't read all comments/requests throughly ...
Karen
7/15/2017
Very, very good food and generous portions. We always order here. Very rarely disappointed. Chicken in the sweet and sour was all white meat. No grizzle.
Francis
7/15/2017
Easy to use website. A multitude of choices (size, special requests, prices) that made the process easy and manageable. The fact that delivery is included is remarkable. The ability to use the full menu online saves time and improves accuracy. Delivery was on time and delivery man was cordial and polite.
Diandra
7/12/2017
EXCELLENT FOOD, HEALTHY, AND ON TIME
Maria
7/8/2017
4 stars only because the dragon roll was slightly mushy. Everything else was fine.
DEBBIE
6/23/2017
Delish! great food....great prices!
Shaun
4/28/2017
Everything was great!!
Regina
4/20/2017
Everything was good!
DEBBIE
3/16/2017
Food is fresh and good, quick delivery!
John
3/12/2017
The food was outstanding!
Denae
2/12/2017
Fast and delicious!!!
Tyler
2/10/2017
Forgot my soda, don't get chicken and broccoli.
Regina
1/28/2017
Food very good, service with a smile, prompt delivery!
Support
12/29/2016
Great food and sushi. The best in Toms River. Sushi delivery is great:)
Any questions please call us.